skip to Main Content
1-514-228-7570 1-514-228-7401 info@papillonmdc.ca

En complétant l’un de nos programmes de développement du leadership en personne ou sur notre plateforme E-Learning, vous obtenez un certificat de réussite qui est accepté dans le cadre du développement de vos compétences en leadership dans votre domaine professionnel et un reçu qui vous permet d’obtenir un remboursement de crédits d’impôt.

Programmes de développement du leadership

Papillon MDC Inc. examine le leadership sous l’angle du design. Pour que le leadership puisse émerger et se développer en adéquation avec la croissance de l’entreprise et le bien-être des employés, il doit nécessairement être intégré au design organisationnel. Le design réfère aux structures et conditions qui augmentent la probabilité de manifestation d’habitudes comportementales et d’attitudes souhaitées. Les structures et conditions comprennent les objectifs corporatifs convenus et les moyens utilisés par les leaders pour atteindre lesdits objectifs, par le déploiement de compétences spécifiques et de mise en place de boucles de rétroaction. Cependant, pour qu’un design soit efficace, les leaders eux-mêmes doivent être impliqués dans sa conception et se l’approprier ensuite.

Papillon MDC Inc. offre à ses clients plusieurs programmes de leadership exclusifs visant à bâtir une communauté de leaders qui incarnent la notion de « vivre son plein potentiel ». Nous intégrons dans tous nos programmes des stratégies de coaching, des exercices, ainsi que des pratiques de pleine conscience orientées vers l’acceptation des pensées et des sentiments et la prise de conscience des habitudes comportementales. Nous mesurons le succès de nos programmes en utilisant une méthodologie et une approche statistique conséquentes. Cette mesure de succès s’avère intégrée dans la structure de chacun de nos programmes et elle est liée à l’atteinte d’objectifs prédéterminés. Nous travaillons en partenariat avec nos clients pour personnaliser les programmes afin de les adapter à leur culture, leur style d’apprentissage et leurs besoins.

Si vous êtes intéressé à être certifié pour livrer l’un de nos six (6) programmes de leadership exclusifs dans votre organisation, veuillez consulter la brochure Licences de Programmes de Leadership et contacter Jenny Gendron (jenny@papillonmdc.ca)

L’alignementMC

OBJECTIF DU PROGRAMME

Faciliter le processus d’alignement entre les membres d’une équipe par l’amélioration de leurs styles de communication, le recadrage des croyances irrationnelles personnelles, et le renforcement d’une charte d’équipe pour soutenir la réussite de l’organisation.

Icône

L’alignement 324.37 KB 0 downloads

...

Le modèle collaboratif : établir des partenariats solidesMC

OBJECTIF DU PROGRAMME

Renforcer le leadership de l’équipe en arborant une pensée collaborative qui permet de créer des partenariats solides et durables; inciter les membres de l’équipe à travailler de concert pour atteindre leurs objectifs collectifs par opposition à se sentir coincés dans leurs défis d’affaires actuels.

Des conversations qui ont de l’impact : donner et recevoir de la rétroactionMC

OBJECTIF DU PROGRAMME

Transmettre des connaissances et des compétences pour recevoir et donner de la rétroaction efficacement par rapport à des habitudes comportementales ou des attitudes qui sont à changer. La rétroaction s’effectue dans une perspective de résultats optimaux, tant pour le receveur que pour l’émetteur. Les outils et la méthodologie peuvent être utilisés dans un contexte d’évaluation de la performance ou dans tout autre contexte de rétroaction.

Optimiser le leadership d’équipe par l’entremise du designMC

OBJECTIF DU PROGRAMME

Préparer les équipes à mettre à contribution leur sagesse collective pour propulser l’entreprise vers l’avant et assurer une croissance positive en optimisant leurs compétences en tant qu’équipe et en misant sur leur conseil d’administration. Les leaders acquièrent les compétences qui leur permettent de fonctionner plus efficacement au sein d’UNE SEULE ET MÊME équipe lorsqu’ils examinent les principales tensions qui peuvent nuire au bon fonctionnement de l’organisation et qu’ils réfléchissent ensemble aux solutions possibles.

Optimiser l’art de gérer et menerMC

OBJECTIF DU PROGRAMME

Identifier et solidifier les compétences préalables et requises chez les nouveaux gestionnaires pour pratiquer la gestion et exercer un leadership de manière optimale, tout en offrant des scénarios issus de situations réelles pour pratiquer et bonifier les apprentissages.

Modèle de stratégies développementales : une exclusivitéMC

OBJECTIF DU PROGRAMME

Sensibiliser les leaders aux compétences nécessaires pour faire du mentorat, du coaching, et gérer efficacement de même que décrire les éléments essentiels requis pour développer et mettre en place des programmes sur mesure de mentorat ou de coaching pour les leaders.

Optimiser la responsabilisation de soi, des autres et des équipesMC

OBJECTIF DU PROGRAMME

Acquérir des connaissances et des habiletés pour entraîner une responsabilisation personnelle et collective, en favorisant la prise efficace de décisions et veillant à un alignement d’équipe axé vers la viabilité organisationnelle.

Lisez les témoignages des leaders sur leurs expériences en Développement du leadership avec Papillon MDC

The Alignment Project Program was very helpful in identifying key issues and constructive solutions. Particularly effective in creating a shift in communication styles and understanding. Mirella did a superb job herding the cats and adding insights. Wonderful facilitation and having all engaged. Wordsmithing of leadership team charter very well done.

The Alignment Project is an excellent program. It is good to understand other peoples' communication styles. The approach is informative and good to get an unbiaised point of view with a process for moving forward. I appreciated the step-by-step process of understanding the executive role and how my style plays into either progressing or hindering goals.

I have known Mirella for many years and value her insights and unique views on  leadership development. She has taken on several coaching mandates and has been highly successful in growing our talents. Given her high expertize and credibility in the organization, we have invited Mirella as a guest speaker on several occasions around the topics of leadership, coaching, and performance management. She has the ability to engage and energize her audience at all levels of the organization and knows how to convey the difficult messages in a firm yet respectful manner. I have also partnered with Mirella to provide Navigational Coaching training In Poland and China. Again Mirella adapted quickly to her audience and the participants truly appreciated the training and remained connected with her to pursue their learning journey.

Team development is as important as personal development in the success of a business. Mirella was instrumental in helping me and members of my team learn about ourselves and how best to work with different styles of leadership. She is insightful and deeply cares about human beings.

Back To Top

skip to Main Content
1-514-228-7570 1-514-228-7401 info@papillonmdc.ca

When you complete one of our Leadership Development Programs in person or through our E-Learning Platform you can download a Certificate of Completion that is accepted as part of developing your leadership competencies in your professional area and a receipt will allow you to get a tax credit reimbursement.

Leadership Development Programs

Papillon MDC Inc. looks at leadership through the prism of design. In order for leadership to flourish in line with corporate growth and employee well-being, it must be part of the organization’s design. Design refers to the structures or conditions that increase the likelihood that leaders will demonstrate the desired behavioral habits and attitudes. The structures or conditions include agreed-upon corporate goals, expectations of how leaders meet such goals through specific competencies, and feedback loops. However, for any design to work, it must be created and owned by the leaders themselves.

Papillon MDC Inc. offers clients several proprietary leadership programs aimed at building a community of leaders who empower the notion of “living to one’s full potential”. All of our programs incorporate coaching strategies, in-the-moment learning exercises, as well as mindfulness practices in relation to the acceptance of thoughts and feelings, and awareness of behavioral habits. A methodology and statistical approach for measuring program success in line with predetermined goals is embedded in the structure of each program. We work in partnership with our clients in customizing the programs to fit their culture, learning style, and needs.

If you are interested in becoming a licensed facilitator to deliver any of our six (6) proprietary leadership programs within your corporation, please inquire about our brochure Leadership Program Licensing by contacting Ms. Jenny Gendron at Jenny@papillonmdc.ca

Optimizing Accountability in Self, Others and TeamsTM

PURPOSE OF THE PROGRAM

Provide knowledge and skills on how to drive personal and collective accountability in a manner that leads to effective decision-making and ensures team alignment toward organizational viability.

The Development Strategies Model: An ExclusiveTM

PURPOSE OF THE PROGRAM

Raise awareness of the skills required to mentor, coach, and manage effectively, and describe the essential elements necessary to develop and implement tailor-made programs in mentoring and coaching of leaders.

Management & Leadership Optimization ProgramTM

PURPOSE OF THE PROGRAM

Identify and solidify prerequisite skills necessary to achieve optimal management and leadership functioning as new managers as well as provide real-life scenarios for them to practice and learn.

Optimizing Team Leadership Through DesignTM

PURPOSE OF THE PROGRAM

Prepare teams to truly leverage their collective wisdom to drive the business forward and ensure positive growth by optimizing their skills as a team and leveraging their Board. How? By providing knowledge and skills that allow leaders to function more effectively as ONE team when exploring common key tensions that can impede optimal functioning of the organization, and effective brainstorming on viable solutions.

Impactful Conversations: Learning to Give and Receive FeedbackTM

PURPOSE OF THE PROGRAM

Provide knowledge and skills on how to receive and give feedback regarding behavioral habits and attitudes in a manner that leads to optimal outcomes for both the receiver and the giver. The insights gained can be applied in a performance appraisal context as well as any other feedback situation.

Icon

Impactful Conversations 742.88 KB 0 downloads

...

The Collaboration Model: Building Strong PartnershipsTM

PURPOSE OF THE PROGRAM

Solidify a leadership team that embodies a collaborative mindset in propelling colleagues to work toward their collective goals as opposed to feeling stuck in their business challenge.

The Alignment ProjectTM

PURPOSE OF THE PROGRAM

Facilitate the alignment process among team members by improving their communication styles, reframing personal irrational beliefs, and solidifying a Team charter to sustain corporate success.

Icon

The Alignment Project 350.94 KB 0 downloads

...
Read what leaders say about Leadership Development with Papillon MDC
Back To Top